Board of Directors

President
Deborah A. Kliman
Sabre Systems Inc
e-mail: DKliman@sabresystems.com

President-Elect
Kerri A. Marin
Pinnacle Group Business Resource
e-mail: kmarin@pinnaclegroupbrs.com

Past President
Caitlin E. Cocchi
Affiliated Distributors (AD)
e-mail: ccocchi@adhq.com

Treasurer
Ronald E. Lang
Atlas 401(k) Retirement Specialists
e-mail: Ron.Lang@Atlas401kPlans.com

Secretary
Suzanne C. Gleason
Global Employment Solutions
e-mail: sgleason@gesnetwork.com

Community Partnership / Board
Michelle Donohue
Johnson Matthey
e-mail: michelle.donohue@jmusa.com

Special Projects / Board
Nina L. Nicoloso
Abington-Lansdale Hospital
e-mail: Nina.Nicoloso@jefferson.edu

Diversity Resource Connection / Board
Krista M. Deguffroy
SEI Investments
e-mail: kdeguffroy@seic.com

Marketing / Board
Jelsy R. Kravatz
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
e-mail: jkravatz@devereux.org

Member Services / Board
Tom M. Thew
Judge Group
e-mail: tthew@judge.com

President's Circle / Board
Carolyn Collins
AblePay Health
e-mail: carolyn.collins@ablepayhealth.com

Professional Development / Board
Tammy M. Ford
Careers Express, Inc
e-mail: tammy.ford@careersexpress.com

Special Interest Groups / Board
John B. Casey
NFP Corporate Benefits
e-mail: john.casey@nfp.com