Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Ambassadors Committee Co-Chair
Patricia Brittingham
PSCI
e-mail: pbrittingham@psci.com
Ambassadors Committee Co-Chair
Karen Carr
Mercy Catholic Medical Center, Mercy Philadelphia Campus
e-mail: kcarr@mercyhealth.org
Career Transitions Committee Chair
Susan McDonald
CCI Consulting
e-mail: smcdonald@cciconsulting.com
College Relations Committee Co-Chair
Emily DuPont
Unisys
e-mail: emilydupont22@gmail.com
College Relations Committee Co-Chair
Chase Rodriguez
Global Employment Solutions
e-mail: chaserodriguez3@gmail.com
Community Outreach Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
Kiley A. Alberts
MobilexUSA
e-mail: kiley.alberts@mobilexusa.com
Community Outreach Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
Razinn Lewis
Abramson Center
e-mail: rgibson@abramsoncenter.org
Community Outreach Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
Barbara-Ann Thav
HR Business Partner
e-mail: ba.thav@gmail.com
Compensation & Benefits Committee Co-Chair
Gregory M. Brigidi
Christi Benefits Group
e-mail: gbrigidi@christigroup.com
Compensation & Benefits Committee Co-Chair
Pat Kain
Birch Benefits LLC
e-mail: pkain@birchbenefits.com
Employee Relations Committee Chair
Lisa Sordilla
Energage LLC
e-mail: lsordilla@gmail.com
Legislative & Governmental Affairs Committee Co- Chair
Samantha Bononno, Esq.
Fisher & Phillips LLP
e-mail: sbononno@fisherphillips.com
Legislative & Governmental Affairs Committee Co- Chair
Joseph L. Gordon
Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP
e-mail: JLG@pietragallo.com
Membership Committee Chair
Debbie Hancock
Monarch Staffing
e-mail: MsDebHancock@gmail.com
Organizational Development Committee Co-Chair
Kaitlyn Taddie
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
e-mail: ktaddie@devereux.org
Professional Certification Committee Co-Chair
Kim Schweitzer
HR Strategic Support Lynk LLC
e-mail: keschweitzer@hotmail.com
Program Sponsorship Committee Chair
Raquel Campanelli
The Creative Group (Robert Half)
e-mail: Raquel.Campanelli@creativegroup.com
Program Sponsorship Committee Chair
Brandi Yanulavich
Timberlane, Inc.
e-mail: byanulavich@timberlane.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Joseph E. Ellis Sr
CBIZ, Inc
e-mail: jellis@cbiz.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Sean M. Healy
e-mail: middlemarketconsulting@gmail.com
Publicity / Social Media Committee Co-Chair
Amanda Bush
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
e-mail: abush4@devereux.org
Publicity / Social Media Committee Co-Chair
Janet L. Syphan
Consultant
e-mail: janetsyphan@gmail.com