Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Ambassadors Committee Co-Chair
Patricia Brittingham
PSCI
e-mail: pbrittingham@psci.com
Ambassadors Committee Co-Chair
Allison Shaw
Alacris Talent Solutions LLC
e-mail: allison@alacristalent.com
Career Transitions Committee Chair
Susan McDonald
CCI Consulting
e-mail: smcdonald@cciconsulting.com
College Relations Committee Co-Chair
Emily DuPont
Unisys
e-mail: emilydupont22@gmail.com
College Relations Committee Co-Chair
Brianna Helman
Sabre Systems, Inc.
e-mail: briannahelman@gmail.com
Community Outreach Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
Barbara-Ann Thav
HR Business Partner
e-mail: ba.thav@gmail.com
Community Outreach Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
Helene Wilson
Aspire Staffing Group
e-mail: hwilson@aspirestaffinggroup.com
Compensation & Benefits Committee Co-Chair
Gregory M. Brigidi
Christi Benefits Group
e-mail: gbrigidi@christigroup.com
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Co-Chair
Chris Schwendeman
e-mail: schwendy2020@gmail.com
Employee Relations Committee Chair
Lisa Sordilla
Energage LLC
e-mail: lsordilla@gmail.com
Legislative & Governmental Affairs Committee Co- Chair
Samantha Bononno, Esq.
Fisher & Phillips LLP
e-mail: sbononno@fisherphillips.com
Membership Committee Chair
Nicole Caniglia
Birch Benefits
e-mail: NCaniglia@birchbenefits.com
Organizational Development Committee Co-Chair
Kaitlyn Taddie
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
e-mail: ktaddie@devereux.org
Organizational Development Committee Co-Chair
Charlene Troncelliti
Fresenius Medical Care
e-mail: Charlenet123@gmail.com
Program Sponsorship Committee Chair
Alissa Carpenter
Everything's Not OK and That's OK
e-mail: alissa@notokthatsok.com
Program Sponsorship Committee Chair
Edward W. Smith
Aspire
e-mail: NedSmith@juno.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Christin S. Myers
Combined Resource Solutions
e-mail: cmyers@consultcrs.com
Publicity / Social Media Committee Co-Chair
Amanda Bush
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
e-mail: abush4@devereux.org
Publicity / Social Media Committee Co-Chair
Liz Costa
Stephano Slack
e-mail: ecosta@stephanoslack.com
Publicity / Social Media Committee Co-Chair
Janet L. Syphan
Consultant
e-mail: janetsyphan@gmail.com
Recruiting and Retention Chair
Chase Rodriguez
Global Employment Solutions
e-mail: chaserodriguez3@gmail.com
SHRM Foundation Co-Chair
Kiley A. Alberts
MobilexUSA
e-mail: kiley.alberts@tridentcare.com