Board of Directors

President
Caitlin E. Cocchi
Affiliated Distributors (AD)
e-mail: ccocchi@adhq.com

President-Elect
Deborah A. Kliman
Sabre Systems Inc
e-mail: DKliman@sabresystems.com

Past President
Carolyn Collins
USI Insurance Services
e-mail: carolyn.collins@usi.com

Treasurer
Ronald E. Lang
Atlas 401(k) Retirement Specialists
e-mail: ron.lang@atlas401kplans.com

Secretary
Suzanne C. Gleason
Global Employment Solutions
e-mail: sgleason@gesnetwork.com

Community Partnership / Board
Susan R. Fletcher
Career Potential
e-mail: sfletcher@careerpotential.com

Special Projects / Board
Nina L. Nicoloso
Abington-Lansdale Hospital
e-mail: Nina.Nicoloso@jefferson.edu

Diversity Resource Connection / Board
Krista M. Deguffroy
SEI Investments
e-mail: kdeguffroy@seic.com

Marketing / Board
Stefanie Solimine
PA Virtual Charter School
e-mail: stefanie.solimine@gmail.com

Member Services / Board
Tom M. Thew
Judge Group
e-mail: tthew@judge.com

President's Circle / Board
Tammy M. Ford
Careers Express, Inc
e-mail: tammy.ford@careersexpress.com

Professional Development / Board
Brandi Yanulavich
Timberlane, Inc.
e-mail: byanulavich@timberlane.com

Special Interest Groups / Board
John B. Casey
NFP Corporate Benefits
e-mail: john.casey@nfp.com