Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Ambassadors Committee Co-Chair
Patricia Brittingham
PSCI
e-mail: pbrittingham@psci.com
Ambassadors Committee Co-Chair
Karen Carr
Mercy Philadelphia Hospital
e-mail: kcarr@mercyhealth.org
Career Transitions Committee Chair
Daniel Haneman
CCI Consulting
e-mail: dhaneman@cciconsulting.com
College Relations Committee Chair
Chase Rodriguez
Global Employment Solutions
e-mail: crodriguez3@gesnetwork.com
Community Outreach Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
Kiley A. Alberts
MobilexUSA
e-mail: kiley.alberts@mobilexusa.com
Community Outreach Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
Kerri A. Marin
Pinnacle Group Business Resource
e-mail: kmarin@pinnaclegroupbrs.com
Compensation & Benefits Committee Chair
John E. Garber
KMRD Partners
e-mail: jgarber@kmrdpartners.com
Legislative & Governmental Affairs Committee Chair
Joseph L. Gordon
Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP
e-mail: JLG@pietragallo.com
Organizational Development Committee Chair
Jelsy R. Kravatz
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
e-mail: jkravatz@devereux.org
Professional Certification Committee Co-Chair
James S. Kane, Jr.
Transition
e-mail: james.kane1649@verizon.net
Professional Certification Committee Co-Chair
Stefan P. Picciocchi
NSM Insurance Group
e-mail: sppicciocchi@gmail.com
Program Sponsorship Committee Chair
Jim C. McCusker
Addison Group
e-mail: Jim.McCusker@addisongroup.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Joseph E. Ellis Sr
CBIZ, Inc
e-mail: jellis@cbiz.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Sean M. Healy
Morey Nee Buck & Oswald LLC
e-mail: middlemarketconsulting@gmail.com
Publicity / Social Media Committee Chair
Heather Dromgoole
Momentum Telecom
e-mail: hdromgoole@momentumtelecom.com